Announcing the Book, NO REGRETS

Well, here goes…


This fall I felt impressed to write a book for teens about “living a life worth living”–phrase I often ask young people if they are doing.  I wasn’t sure if it was something I should undertake, but I felt the Lord urging me to do so.  Several events confirmed that this prompting was the Lord’s clear leading.  So, here goes…


I wasn’t sure if I should write it and seek to have it published.  I prayed over it and waited on the Lord and this seems like the right media to use to publish it.  I will be finishing the book as I release it over the next several months.  If you like it, read on!  If not, let me know.


WARNING! This is written for teens.  It may be funny, sarcastic and even outrageous in its attempts to get the point across.  Sorry, if that is not up your alley!


Hope you will enjoy reading the personal stories (at my expense) and the life lessons.  Feel free to give me feedback on the book at pastor@mrbcbakersfield.com.  Well, if you’re ready, I’m ready!  Here we go…

